Pursuant to the Bureau of Local Government Finance Memorandum Circular No. 016.2020 and Department Circular No. 003.2020 by the Department of Finance issued by Secretary Carlos G. Dominguez, on the mandatory extension of deadlines for the payment of taxes, fees and charges imposed and collected by local government units (LGUs) which commenced on 14 September 2020 until 19 December 2020 and providing guidelines therefor, pursuant to section 4(tt) of RA No. 11494

Download BLGF Memorandum Circular 016.2020